Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 11 @ 9:00PM - 01:35AM
Action at Jupiter!
Tue Jun 13 @ 7:00PM -
ASN Monthly Meeting KNPB
Fri Jun 16 @ 8:00PM -
Sparks Marina Public outreach
Tue Jun 20 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Spanish Springs Library Saturen
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carson Valley Star Party
Sat Jun 24 @ 8:00PM -
Member's Star Party
Sat Jul 01 @12:00AM
Sun Spots
Tue Jul 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ASN Meeting TBA
Sat Jul 15 @ 6:00PM -
Marits Creek
Fri Jul 21 @ 8:00PM -
Sparks Marina