Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 07 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Robert Mitchell Elementary, Star Party
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:00PM -
ASN Members Meeting
Fri Nov 17 @12:00AM
Public viewing Sparks Marina sunset
Fri Nov 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carson Valley Star Party
Fri Dec 01 @12:00AM
Sun Spots
Sun Dec 03 @12:00AM
FULL MOON
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:00PM -
ASN Members Meeting
Fri Dec 15 @12:00AM
Public viewing Sparks Marina sunset
Sun Dec 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Moon
Fri Dec 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carson Valley Star Party