Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 25 @12:00AM
New Moon
Mon Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
Asteroid Buzzes M44
Tue Feb 03 @12:00AM
Full Moon
Tue Feb 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
ASN February Members Meeting
Thu Feb 12 @ 6:00PM -
Mathew Elementary Star Party
Tue Feb 17 @ 7:30AM - 02:30PM
Wooster HS Solar Viewing
Wed Feb 18 @12:00AM
New Moon
Fri Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
Sparks Marina Monthly Star Party
Sat Feb 21 @ 6:00PM -
Galena Creek Park
Wed Feb 25 @ 6:00PM -
Grace Warner Star party