Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 20 @12:00AM
Full Moon
Fri Jun 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carson Valley Star Party
Fri Jul 01 @12:00AM
Sun Spots
Mon Jul 04 @12:00AM
New Moon
Fri Jul 15 @12:00AM
Public viewing Sparks Marina sunset
Tue Jul 19 @12:00AM
Full Moon
Fri Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carson Valley Star Party
Sat Jul 23 @ 8:20PM -
Martis Creek Star Party
Fri Jul 29 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
“Night Under The Stars”
Sat Jul 30 @12:00AM
Mercury Regulus